What a Wall of Protection!

Be aware!!!

Rebekah Beene

Untitled 1.jpg

Last Friday I received the most unusual telephone call of my career. As I answered the phone the man on the other end of the line said, “This is US Customs and Border Protection. We have a man here who says he is attending your national meeting…” He gave me the man’s name and after investigating it with the national committee chairs in my state we were all amazed that the detained man was lying. He was attempting to get into the United States illegally and was using this national meeting held in our state to get through. Fearful thought that an enemy is reading anything on the internet to find a way to lie their way to gain entrance.

Oh beloved, God speaks truth this morning. The enemy will try any means whatsoever to get through to your heart and mind. But I AM that I AM has…

View original post 277 more words

Leave a Reply

