You Are God’s Masterpiece

Amen & Amen ♥

Rebekah Beene

My mother made all her grandchildren quilts. She got done except for finishing the edges of one of my daughters. Somehow my son took his with him somewhere and before I knew it there was mildew from being left in the damp. I was frustrated. My mother spent a lot of time on that and I considered it a masterpiece. Why would anyone drag around something so special and leave it out to the elements?

Oh beloved, you are God’s Masterpiece! He has worked since before the foundation of the world to create in you a life that is full of beauty! Once you said yes to Christ, God began to repaint your life with more beautiful accents than ever before. Don’t leave yourself out in the elements! Speak life to yourself instead of repeating the lies of the enemy. Remind yourself often what a blessing you are. God says…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

