I KNOW WHO THE “P.C. POLICE” ARE, AND WHAT TO DO, AND WHY

AMEN & AMEN!!!

texas lady juanita

When I was about seven years old one of my friends, who we will fictitiously name TrueBlue, told me something that would temporarily devastate me in that singular way children can fixate on a very bad secret. What TrueBlue had told me is, “My Mamma told me that your family is going to hell. While your daddy is barbequing on your driveway, he drinks beer.” Being a tender-hearted child, I went home and cried my heart out.

Even at that young age, I eventually reasoned the whole thing through, and made a little headway to my eventual discovery that there is a difference between faith and man’s religions. What triggered the beginning of me developing my faith, instead of one of man’s religions, came by surprise a few months later. I was asked to get the lettuce out of TrueBlue’s refrigerator while sandwiches were being made for our lunch. There…

View original post 3,056 more words

Leave a Reply

