Mongolian Tundra Cowl

I think I love this!!! 🙂

Raising Robertsons Farts

Sometimes I just walk by a yarn and inspiration happens! That happened the last time I poked my head in Michaels. They teamed up with my favorite designer Isaac Mizrahi to make a line of yarn!

IMG_1510-1.JPG

I went with the heavy duty Sutton inspired yarn. Used s little under four balls of it. Its warm and not scratchy at all! It can be worn several ways too. It’s just time time for the colder season. I literally finished it the day I could start to see my breath outside :/

IMG_1511.JPG

Mongolian Tundra Cowl.

*4balls Sutton super bulky by Isaac Mizrahi(if unavailable, any wool/acrylic blend will work)
*Hook size N
*Terms used: ch(chain) dc(double crochet) slst(slip stitch) sc(single crochet)

Ch130
Slst to form circle. Do not twist cord.
Row1: Sc in each sp across. (130 sc) slst to first sc.
Row2: ch4, skip 2 sp, *sc, ch4, skip 2 sp. repeat…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

